Contact Us

Solutions for Agriculture and the Environment

Canadian Operations

Penergetic Canada

Office/warehouse
101- 8988 Fraserton Court, Burnaby BC V5J 5H8

Phone 604-736-0907
Toll Free:  1-888-737-0907
Fax: 604-736-0901
Email:  info@penergetic.ca

 

Regional Distribution

 

U.S. Distribution

Penergetic Solutions

Contact Justin Henson
Phone 360-348-2929
Email   jhenson@penergeticsolutions.com
Website   www.penergeticsolutions.com

 

Quebec

Contact:   Eric Schaffner
Phone: 418-397-8229
Cell: 418-225-7186
Email:  ericscha@globetrotter.net

 

 

Alberta

Contact

Johan Knol - Preventive Maintenance

Cell 403-634-1010
phone  403-388-4444
Email   jknol@shockware.com


Contact:   Bryan Cruickshank
Agriplus AB
Local::  780-216-0184
Email:  agriplusab@yahoo.com
   

 

Contact:   John Gouw
Local::  403-952-8050
Email:  gouwnaturals@gmail.com
   

 

Northern Alberta/Northern BC

Contact:   Douwe Hoekstra
Teepee Creek AB
Cell:  780-219-2456
Email:  douwe1966@gmail.com
   

 

Manitoba

Contact Steads Farm Supply - Boissevain
Toll free  1-866-801-9503
Local   204-534-3236
Cell 204-534-7367
Email   info@steadsfarmsupply.com

 

Nova Scotia

Contact PENERGETIC CANADA
Phone 1-888-737-0907
Email   info@penergetic.ca

 

 

Ontario

Contact:   ABSOLUTE RESULTS Tom Diemand
Phone: 519-595-4117
Cell 519-577-0187
Toll Free 1-855-595-4117
Email:  tom@absolute-results.ca

 

British Columbia

Contact TERRA LINK - Duncan Reid
Cell 604-308-2134
TerraLink   604-864-9044
Email   duncan@tlhort.com


Contact PENERGETIC CANADA
Toll free  1-888-737-0907
Local   604-736-0907
Email   info@penergetic.ca



Saskatchewan

Contact:   PENERGETIC CANADA
Local::  1-888-737-0907
Toll free 1-888-737-0907
Email:  info@penergetic.ca

 

Contact:   ALVIN ENNS -,CARROT RIVER SK
Local::  306-768-3225
Email: 

 

Contact:   Dr Ted Dupmeier
Tel or Text: 306-750-1135
Email:  ted@doctorted.ca

 

Contact:   Grassroot Organic Dirt Supplements Co Inc
Murray Cheesman

Tel: 306-648-7309
Email:  cheesmaniron@hotmail.com

 


top